Technology Advisory Committee

  • The Technology Advisory Committee provides feedback on a variety of topics and makes suggestions and recommendations that can benefit all students. Work focuses on supporting technology infrastructure development as well as educational technology implementation and their effects on all students and staff.

    This committee is chaired by Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction Dr. Tara Sparks, Director of Gifted Education and Innovation Dr. Jana Parker, and Director of Technology Mariano Marin-Gomez.

    Committee members include:

    • 12 patrons
    • Jennifer Miller, Secretary, Lindbergh Schools Board of Education
    • Dr. Mike Tsichlis, Director, Lindbergh Schools Board of Education
    • Matt Alonzo, Director, Lindbergh Schools Board of Education

    2018-19 Meeting Dates

    • Sept. 17, 2018
    • Oct. 15, 2018
    • Nov. 19, 2018
    • Dec. 17, 2018
    • Jan. 14, 2019
    • Feb. 11, 2019
    • April 15, 2019

    *All meetings will be held in the Central Office PL Room (9350 Sappington Rd.) from 4-5 p.m.

Meeting Agendas on BoardDocs

  • Follow the Technology Advisory Committee’s progress by visiting the Lindbergh BoardDocs website. Simply click on ‘Board of Education Meetings’ in the top right corner of BoardDocs, then select ‘BOE Advisory - Technology’ to view agendas for upcoming meetings. BoardDocs also keeps an archive of meeting agendas, and upcoming meetings will be featured on the BoardDocs home page.