Lindbergh HS Parent Group Board and Chairmen

  •  

    2018-2019 Lindbergh HS Parent Group Board and Chairman

    Office                                                                            Name                                Phone                     Email

    Co-President

    Kristie Deeter

    314-800-7068

    criskristie@live.com

    1st Vice President—Meetings

    Dana George

    901-288-9891

    dlylesgeorge@gmail.com

    2nd Vice President—House Tour Chair

    Stacey Pratt

    907-230-5495

    nicnamestace@gmail.com

    Recording Secretary

    Susan Slama

    210-910-3125

    sslama.247@gmail.com

    Corresponding Secretary

    Cori Akins

    314-488-8971

    cori.akins@yahoo.com

    Media Coordinator

    Stephanie Short

    314-607-3552

    sshort7@gmail.com

    Co-Treasurer

    Amy Lewis

    314-605-1155

    amy_lewis@me.com

    Co-Treasurer

    Anne Vickers

    314-757-5978

    anniev89@msn.com

    Event Coordinator

    Jennifer Abercrombie

    314-330-2454

    cjabercrombie15@gmail.com

    LHS Teacher Liaison-Rotating

    (Amy Kaiser)

     

     

    P-T Conference Dinner(night#1 - 10/??/2019)

     

     

     

    P-T Conference dinner (night #2—10/??/2019)

     Dana George

    901-288-9891

    dlylesgeorge@gmail.com

    Renaissance Co-chairman (Feb.)

    Amy Lewis

    314-605-1155

    amy_lewis@me.com

    Renaissance Co-chairman (Feb)

    Kelly Reuter

    314-302-4293

    kmreuter73@yahoo.com

    Step-Up Representative

    Cathy Hebert

    314-849-0123

    cdhebert@yahoo.com

     

     

     

     

    House TourSunday, December 2, 2018

     

     

     

    House Tour Chairman

     Stacey Pratt

    907-230-5495

    necnamestace@gmail.com

    Dressel Concierge

     

     

     

    Crafter/ Vendor/ Food Trucks Coordinator

    Georgia Knobbe

     314-712-8989

    knobbes4@yahoo.com

    Decorations (Yard Ornament, Lobby, Tables)

    Kelly Barger

    314-458-8570

    Kelly.barger@cbgundaker.com

    Home Coordinator/Hostess

     

     

     

    Home Coordinator/Hostess shadow

     

     

     

    Home Descriptions

    Shelia Hendrickson

    314-630-7835

    sheliahen@aol.com

    Home Descriptions shadow

    Sheila Stewart

    314-707-0389

    mrscurlyq68@aol.com

    Home Direction/Flow/Notecards 

    Dana George 

     901-288-9891

    dlylesgeorge@gmail.com

    House Procurement

    EVERYONE!!

     

     

    Musician Coordinator

    Laura Shaw

    314-842-0275

    lcshaw66@att.net

    Publicity & Social Media Promotion

    Christy Watz

    314-304-5624

    christy.watz@gmail.com

    Media Coordinator

    Stephanie Short

    314-607-3552

    sshort7@gmail.com

    Signs

    Teri Jacob

    314-402-4446

    terijojacob@yahoo.com

    Signs

     

     

     

    Ticket Design/Layout/Graphic design

    Amy Lewis

    314-401-8570

    tjnet@att.net

    Ticket Design/Layout/Graphic design shadow

     

     

     

    Ticket Sales

    Kristie Deeter

    314-800-7068

    criskristie@live.com

    Volunteer Co-Coordinator

    Dana George

    901-288-9891

    dlylesgeorge@gmail.com

    Volunteer Co-Coordinator

     

     

     

    Website

    Georgia Knobbe

     

     

    Project Graduation

     

     

     

    2020 Chairman-Senior

    Kim Scronce

    314-591-8574

    kimscronce@att.net

    2020 Treasurer

    Angie Neaf

    314-729-4413

    angie@catholicsupply.com

    2021 Co-Chairman—Junior

    Holly Honey

    563-663-3078

    thehoneyfamily@msn.com

    2021 Co-Chairman-Junior

    Gary Borkowski

    314-489-0937

    gvb@att.net

    2021 Treasurer

    Vanessa Mallory

    314-688-2365

    vwmallory@gmail.com

    2022 Chairman—Sophomore

    Lisa Skiles

    636-575-8879

    jlmjskiles@gmail.com

    2022 Treasurer

    Jacque McElroy

    314-496-7995

    jacque@mcelroyfamily.com

     

     

     

     

    2023 Chairman—Freshman

    Anne Vickers

    314-781-5978

    anniev89@msn.com

    2023 Treasurer