Lindbergh HS Parent Group Board and Chairmen

  •  

    2018-2019 Lindbergh HS Parent Group Board and Chairman

    Office                                                                            Name                                Phone                     Email

    Co-President

    Kristie Deeter

    314-800-7068

    criskristie@live.com

    Co-President

    Anne Vickers

    314-757-5978

    anniev89@msn.com

    1st Vice President—Meetings

    Julie Jenkins

    314-401-8570

    tjnet@att.net

    2nd Vice President—Membership

    Stacey Pratt

    907-230-5495

    nicnamestace@gmail.com

    Recording Secretary

    Amy Lewis

    314-605-1155

    amy_lewis@me.com

    Corresponding Secretary

    Cori Akins

    314-488-8971

    cori.akins@yahoo.com

    Media Coordinator

    Stephanie Short

    314-607-3552

    sshort7@gmail.com

    Treasurer

    Lisa Coleman

    314-409-4097

    Lcoleman1970@yahoo.com

    Holiday House Tour Liaison

    Dana George

    901-288-9891

    dlylesgeorge@gmail.com

    Lindbergh Days Representative

     

     

     

    LPAC Representative

     

     

     

    P-T Conference dinner (night #1—10/22/2018)

    DeDe Hessburg

    314-699-7396

    ddhess@charter.net

    P-T Conference dinner (night #2—10/24/2018)

     

     

     

    Renaissance Co-chairman (Feb.)

    Amy Lewis

    314-605-1155

    amy_lewis@me.com

    Step-Up Representative

    Cathy Hebert

    314-849-0123

    cdhebert@yahoo.com

    LHS Staff Appreciation Luncheon— (5/20/2019)

     

     

     

    House TourSunday, December 2, 2018

     

     

     

    House Tour Chairman

     

     

     

    Dressel Concierge

    Lisa Coleman

    314-409-4097

    Lcoleman1970@yahoo.com

    Crafter/ Vendor/ Food Trucks Coordinator

    Georgia Knobbe

     

     

    Decorations (Yard Ornament, Lobby, Tables)

    Kelly Barger

    314-458-8570

    Kelly.barger@cbgundaker.com

    Home Coordinator/Hostess

    Lisa Hunt

    314-570-4340

    lhunt4550@aol.com

    Home Coordinator/Hostess shadow

    Anne Branham

    314-602-5231

    acummings@logo-masters.com

    Home Descriptions

    Shelia Hendrickson

    314-630-7835

    sheliahen@aol.com

    Home Direction/Flow/Notecards

    Mary Anne Florich

    314-842-7883

    wff3maf@gmail.com

    Home Direction/Flow/Notecards shadow

    Dana George (??)

     

     

    House Procurement

    EVERYONE!!

     

     

    Musician Coordinator

    Alison Weatherby

    314-591-2898

    alison71@sbcglobal.net

    Publicity (Newspapers/Churches)

    Marge Finklang

    314-570-9162

    marge.finklang@sbcglobal.net

    Publicity Shadow

     

     

     

    Social Media Promotion (Facebook/Twitter)

    Christy Watz

    314-304-5624

    christy.watz@gmail.com

    Signs

    Sheila Stewart

    314-707-0389

    mrscurlyq68@aol.com

    Signs

     

     

     

    Ticket Design/Layout/Graphic design

    Julie Jenkins

    314-401-8570

    tjnet@att.net

    Ticket Design/Layout/Graphic design shadow

     

     

     

    Ticket Sales

    Kristie Deeter

    314-800-7068

    criskristie@live.com

    Volunteer Co-Coordinator

    Corie McKean

    314-775-9495

    casmckean@gmail.com

    Volunteer Co-Coordinator

     

     

     

    Website

    Georgia Knobbe

     

     

    Project Graduation

     

     

     

    2019 Chairman

    Anne Vickers

    314-757-5978

    anniev89@msn.com

    2019 Co-Treasurer

    Laurie Baan

    314-729-1798

    lkbski9@gmail.com

    2019 Co-Treasurer

    Mary Anne Florich

    314-842-7883

    wff3maf@gmail.com

    2020 Chairman—Junior

    Kim Scronce

    314-591-8574

    kimscronce@att.net

    2020 Registration

    Corie McKean

    314-775-9495

    casmckean@gmail.com

    2020 Treasurer

    Angie Neaf

    314-729-4413

    angie@catholicsupply.com

    2021 Co-Chairman—Sophomore

    Holly Honey

    563-663-3078

    thehoneyfamily@msn.com

    2021 Co-Chairman—Sophomore

    Gary Borkowski

    314-489-0937

    gvb@att.net

    2021 Treasurer

    Vanessa Mallory

    314-688-2365

    vwmallory@gmail.com

    2021 Registration

    Stacey Rosenbaum

    314-249-5271

    staceyrosenbaum@yahoo.com

    2022 Chairman—Freshman

    Lisa Skiles

    314-239-9840

    JLMJSkiles@gmail.com

    2022 Treasurer

    Jacque McElroy

    314-496-7995

    jacque@mcelroyfamily.com