Business Services

All financial and business service functions of the district are managed through the Business Services Department, including budget management, auditing, financial statement development, state financial reporting, insurance benefit administration, payroll, retirement benefits, purchasing, accounts payable, accounts receivable and travel expenses. The Business Services Department is also responsible for coordinating district transportation and food services.

Business Services Staff

Charles Triplett
Assistant Superintendent of Finance
314-729-2400 ext. 8641
ctriplett@lindberghschools.ws 
 
Kathryn Wood, CPA
Director of Accounting
314-729-2400 ext. 8642
kwood@lindberghschools.ws
 
Ann Worthen
Business Services Specialist
314-729-2400 ext. 8640
annworthen@lindberghschools.ws
 
Mary Hanna
Accounts Payable
314-729-2400 ext. 8818
mhanna@lindberghschools.ws
 
Devon Bell
Accounts Payable
314-729-2400 ext. 8816
 
Carol Tague
Accounts Receivable/Purchasing
314-729-2400 ext. 8814 
ctague@lindberghschools.ws
 
Claudia Hynes
Payroll
314-729-2400 ext. 8817
chynes@lindberghschools.ws
 
Kim Bauer
Secretary to Charles Triplett
Receptionist 
314-729-2400 ext. 8500
kbauer@lindberghschools.ws 
 
CLOSE